Stephen re-elected as Member of Parliament for East Ham

download (7).jpg

Stephen has been re-elected as the Member of Parliament for East Ham seat in the General Election 2017 with an increased majority of 47,124 votes. The vote represented a 83.2 share of all votes cast in the constituency.

The full results for East Ham:

  • Stephen Timms (Labour) 47,124
  • Kirsty Finlayson (Conservative Party) 7,241
  • Afzal Choudhry (Friends Party) 311
  • Chidi Oti-Obihara (Green Party) 474
  • Daniel Oxley (UKIP) 697
  • Mirza Zillur Rahman (Independent) 130
  • Glanville Williams (Liberal Democrats) 656